At the end of each year two students are chosen to receive the Bi-Mart "Spirit of a Champion" award.  This award is given to the student athlete who demonstrates good sportsmanship, outstanding effort, great integrity and someone who is a terrific ambassador of our school.

The 2013 nominees were:

Garrett Bender
Lindsey Marquette
Micah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
Chandelle Stanton
Ari Daskalakis
Chris Cotuna
Christopher Phillips

The two winners are:

Micah Johnson

Chandelle Stanton

This entry was posted on Monday, June 3, 2013 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.